Guest pembie

Story Title: Fate

Type of story: Long fic

Main Characters: Aden, Belle and Justin, Nicole Dexter plus others

BTTB rating: G

Genre: Romance, Drama.

Does story include spoilers: No

Any warnings: Sexual content, violence, language

Summary: Don't want say too much as it will give the twists away but hope to get you sobbing and on edge on your seat.

warning scenes of horror

Hi this is my first try at a fan fiction story its not finshed yet

Fate

Screaming and sounds of terror surrounded Aden has he lay in the midst of blown apart bodies body parts scattered all round him.

Since being posted out to Afghanistan with his brother Justin Aden had been depressed it had been pretty good to start with, with the army training Justin had been a great laugh to be round playing tricks on the other soldiers like letting off stink bombs in their beds and generally goofing around Aden had almost forgot the pain he had left behind in Summer Bay. (almost) but now the serious times were on him, after all the soldiers were spilt up and shipped off to different posts in the war Aden and Justin had been posted out to Afghanistan together but that didn’t help Aden. with people dying round him everyday the depression soon took hold in his mind.

Thoughts of Summer Bay crept up on him and he couldn’t shake them off. The way he just left without saying goodbye to Nicole, just a lousy text saying he had gone. He cared deeply for her but those feels were just that they were strong but didn’t come close to lets say love. As much has the thoughts of Nicole hurt him, the most painful and loving memories of Summer Bay Had been with Belle. she had and was his true love, he had a photo of her inside a heart shaped locket which he wore all the time since leaving Summer Bay. The picture showed Belle at her best full of life her sparkling sexy eyes and sexy dirty smile she only ever give him was with him always.