Love At Summer Bay High

Guest Jack+Martha4Eva!

Hey Guys im Natalie //Nat im kinda new to this so it might not be to good i dunno lol well enjoy:)

Story Title: Love at Summer Bay High

Type of story: S/M Fic

Main Characters: Jack and Martha Aden Belle Nicole, Geoff

BTTB rating: T

Genre: General

Does story include spoilers: Yes....i think

Any warnings:

Summary: Ok well the other characters in this fan fic are Tasha,Robbie,Drew,Lucas,Matilda ,Annieand prob just the rare ocassion of Irene,Leah,Roman,Tony,Rachel.

Well in this fic Jack Martha Aden Belle Nicole Tasha Robbie Drew Lucas Matilda are all 18 and in yr 12 at Summer Bay High

Martha has returned back to summer bay after 4 years she left when she was in yr 8. Jack was in love with Martha and still is but does she love him back?

Belle has broken up with Drew and trys to hide her true feelings for Aden but Aden will do whatever it takes to get Belle off Drew forever.

Lucas and Matilda are dating in this fic and someone from Martha's past returns and the perosn is connected to Jack but who is he and what does he want?

Chapter 1:

Martha looked at her self in the mirror she was back to wearing the red school dress, she had hated it before and she still does.

It was her first day back at Summer Bay High since 4 years ago when she moved away to the city but for some reason she decided to come back it was never exactly lear to her why and especially during year 12 it was one of the busiest and hardest year of her life.

She picked up her school bag and an apple then left to go to school.

Martha walked along the beach on her way to school when she seen Tasha in the distance "TASH" she sreamed as loud as she could and started running to meet up with her Tasha did the same.