Sisters

Guest Eli

Type of story: Long Fiction

Rating: T

Main Characters: Jade Sutherland, the other Sutherlands and other 2004 characters.

Genre: Drama

Warnings: Minor violence

Is Story being proof read:No

Summary: What would have happened if two couples of twin girls had been swapped on the hospital that night? And what if Jade was the real Sutherland?

I was discussing in another thread that Jade should have been the real Sutherland twin instead of Kirsty, so I decided to write the story as it could have been if Kirsty wasn't a Sutherland and Jade was.

I'm not that good at this, it's my first fanfic so... And also, my English might not be that good, as English is not my mother tongue.

Hope you like it!

The first chapter takes part at Robbie&Hayley's birthday party where Duncan has invited a lot of people. The Sutherlands have only met Mr and Mrs DeGroot. They have gone back to the city and so has Shelley.

sistersbanner.jpg

Chapter 1

The music was loud, and the dancefloor was crowded. Jade Sutherland was making her way throught the crowd, looking for her sister Kirsty. Every time she though of Kirsty as her sister she had to stop for a second and wonder if it was right to think that. Even though Jade now knew that Kirsty wasn't her real sister it still felt like she was. Maybe these things didn't have anything to do with bilogical matters? Maybe all that twin telepaty stuff wasn't something they had just imagined. She had always thought it was real until she learned the truth about the night they we're born, but started thinking it had just been their imagination. But the memories from the mudslide kept coming back to her. What if the twin telepaty was something they had developed, not something they were born with?

A silly mixup at the hospital the 27th of November 17 years ago had changed everything.

Two couples of twin girls were born that night; the Sutherlands and the The DeGroots.