Daddy's Kisses

Guest Clair 247

Title: Daddy's Kisses

Type of Story: Long Fic

Genre: Romance/Drama

Main Characters: Jack and Martha

Rating: T (D)

Summary: Following the undying love of Jack and Martha throughout the years...

This is my first attempt so please be gentle with me! I also apologise as it takes a while to get going but please stick with it! Also as another warning it's actually a pretty long story as a whole, sorry! Hope you like it!

Chapter One