Mattie's Life Will Never Be The Same

Guest iluvhna

Hey guys.. i wrote this story on HAAC.. i am new to bttb.. well neways here is my story

'Mattie, you have been throwing up all morning and you look terrible, just stay home today and do the speech tomorrow,' Said her boyfriend Lucas as he sat beside her on her bed.

'No Lucas, the marks have to be in today, Ms Flecter said this is the last day to do the speeches cos our reports come home next week,' replied Mattie and she picked up her bag.

'Matilda, I am sure Ms Flecter will understand, i mean Beth know's you have been sick and she can talk to Ms Flecter for you,' suggested Lucas as he looked at his sick girlfriend.

'Lucas, i will be fine, trust me,' she replied as they walked out the door.

All morning Lucas worried about his girlfriend. Everytime they would start to walk somewhere, she would almost faint. She was very pale in the face. Not only did Lucas worry about her, but so did Cassie and Belle. Matilda continued to tell them she was fine, so they dropped it.

'Ok class, there is still a few people in here who have to do their speeches,' announced Sally as she looked at Matilda.

'Matilda are you ok? asked Sally

'Oh, yes Ms Flecter i am fine,' replied Matilda

'Are you sure cos you look very pale,' responded Sally

'It is probably just nerves, I am not that great when it comes to speeches,' said Matilda.

'Ok well then do you want to go first to get it over and done with?' asked Sally

'Um, ok,' said Matilda as she felt very dizzy.

Matilda got up and started her speech. All the sudden, Matilda was passed out on the floor.

'Call an ambulance,' yelled Sally.

'Matilda, Matilda, its Rachel, can you hear me? asked Rachel as she saw Mattie starting to wake up.

'What happened? asked Mattie and she looked up.

'Its ok Matilda, you passed out at school, we have just taken some blood tests to see what was the cause, we should have the results in the next 5 minutes,' replied Rachel.